drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Website / Facebook


Pavement Entertainment


Currently one of the biggest rock bands to come out of France, ONE-WAY MIRROR made its American debut in 2008 on Metal Blade Records with it's self titled album. The album received rave reviews from both critics and fans alike. ONE-WAY MIRROR released two more European only albums and are prepared to make their sophomore return to North America with "Capture". This album contains a more melodic rock approach combining elements of American hard rock and European melodic metal. The band currently plans to tour Europe with Soilwork and also have a full North American tour in the works. Fans of European melodic metal such as Lacuna Coil, In Flames, and Volbeat will embrace this piece along with American fans of Seether, Alice In Chains, and Deftones.

Additional info: www.one-waymirror.com/band.php


1. Stinkin' Of Gold
2. Neglected Skies
3. The Clock Is Ticking
4. Speculations
5. Warnings
6. Confusion Core
7. Cliffs
8. Screenshot
9. Lady Marmalade
10. Fuck Your Autotune
11. Tomorrow Comes Fast
12. We Love To Complain


Guillaume Bideau: Vocals
David Potvin: Guitar
Franck Potvin: Guitar
Clément Rouxel: Drums
Vincent Perdicaro: Bass