drucken    ohne Bilder    zurück
Facebook / Website


Cyclone Empire / Soulfood


WARFECT were founded 2003 in Uddevalla, Sweden under a different name. Debut album DEPICTING THE MACABRE was released in November 2009 through My Kingdom Music and second album EXONERATION DENIED was released in June 2013 through CYCLONE EMPIRE. Recently featured in loads of magazines like Legacy, Sweden Rock, Close-Up, Rock Hard or Rock Tribune amongst others, the band was the pick of the issue in US-American DOA Magazine #5!

A music video for the track “Drone Wars” was released in August 2013 and another one for the track “Inflammatory” in July 2014. Also in July 2014 the band embarked on a 17 dates long European tour with NUNSLAUGHTER and DEMONICAL.

The 3rd album is now to be released in spring 2016 with a European tour with VULCANO to support it.


1. Purveyors of Cadavers
2. Reptile
3. Anatomy of Evil
4. Watchtowers
5. Suffocate the Chosen
6. Predators
7. The Resurrectionists
8. Skin Bound
9. Evil Inn
10. Savaged by Wolves
11. Into the Crypt


Fredrik Wester – Vocals and guitar
Kristian Martinsson – Bass
Manne Flood - drums


2006 - Beyond Control - Demo
2007 - In Command - Demo
2009 - Depicting the Macabre - CD (My Kingdom Music)
2011 - 3 track demo - Demo
2013 - Exoneration Denied - CD (Cyclone Empire)
2016 - Scavengers - CD (Cyclone Empire)