drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Antithesis Of All Flesh


Forces Of Satan / Regain Records / Soulfood
May 2010


Triumfall's main goal is to play fast and aggressive, but yet melodic and atmospheric
Black Metal, and also to express their beliefs and attitudes that thrive from the darkest mysteries of the Left Hand Path.

The band's spiritual quintessence is the one with the aesthetics of the Darkside. Glorification of Darkness and Death is not a matter of free choice, but a self-consciousness outcome of the rebellious spirits and purity of the Black Hearts.


1. Atrium Mortis
2. One With The Dark Side Eternal
3. Alegiance To Thy Fall
4. Omega Overcasts The Presence
5. Rise Of Pantheon
6. Skies Are The Chains
7. Within Their Midinght
8. The Final Purification


Atterigner - Vocals
Vorzloth - Guitars
Usud - Guitars
Inomatanas - Bass
Phantom - Keyboards
Defluens - Drums