[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Keep Of Kalessin

Keep Of Kalessin

Tabu Recordings / Soulfood


Keep of Kalessin is an epic black metal band spawned back in 1994 and run by guitarist and songwriter Obsidian C.

After two releases on Italian label Avantgarde Music the band recruited Frost (Satyricon) on drums and Attila (Mayhem) on vocals for the recording of a new Keep Of Kalessin EP. «Reclaim» was released in 2004 and put the band into the elite metal scene of Norway.

Together with lyricwriter from the Reclaim EP, Torstein Parelius, Obsidian C. has for the past two years been working on the new album entitled «Armada», first release on Tabu Recordings. The lineup has changed, all for the better it seems, and the new Armada is: Obsidian C (guitars), Vyl (drums), Wizziac (bass) and Thebon (vocals).

The album is a huge epic masterpiece with its own unique atmosphere. This is Epic Extreme!

1. Surface 01:30
2. Crown of the kings 07:13
3. Into the Fire 04:20
4. Vengeance rising 05:21
5. Winged watcher 04:01
6. The black uncharted 06:44
7. Many are we 04:56
8. Deluge 02:25
9. The wealth of darkness 06:28
10. Armada 07:34

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]