[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Hittman

Destroy All Humans


No Remorse Records


New studio album from the legendary US Heavy/Power Metal band HITTMAN - the first one in 27 years!

After the positive response to the reissue of the classic same-titled debut album (originally released in 1988, reissued by No Remorse Records) and HITTMAN’s amazing live shows at Keep It True and Up the Hammers festivals, the band decided to record a new album. When HITTMAN started recording, the first songs were sent to No Remorse Records and everyone was shocked by their quality! Top notch US Metal, powerful and yet melodic - the perfect continuation from their debut, including new songs but also two tracks ("Out in the Cold" & "Code of Honour") originally written before the release of HITTMAN’s debut album.

Recommended for fans of Queensrÿche, Fifth Angel, Iron Maiden and Dio!

"Total Amnesia" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/0WzjI-2ZcyU

"The Ledge" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/fwVFls0tWWU


1. Destroy All Humans
2. Breathe
3. The Ledge
4. Code of Honour
5. Total Amnesia
6. 1000 Souls
7. Out in the Cold
8. Love, 'The Assassin'


Dirk Kennedy: Vocals, keyboards
Jim Bacchi: Guitars, keyboards, background vox
John Kristen: Guitars
Greg Bier: Bass Guitar
Jai 'Es: Drums on "Destroy All Humans", "Breathe" & "Total Amnesia"
Joe Fugazi: All other drums


Hittman (1988)
Vivas Machina (1993)
Destroy All Humans (2020)

Download 300dpi printable (1,8 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,9 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (645 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (276 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]