[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> The Dead Goats

All Of Them Witches


Testimony Records
Distribution: Soulfood


Beware the Witchcraft! Testimony Records proudly presents the second full-length-album of Polish deathers THE DEAD GOATS.

The idea behind the band was born during the last European tour of Grindcore monster Neuropathia in July of 2010, when the perspective of band’s hiatus became imminent but the urge of paying tribute to the 90’s Stockholm sound was out of question. Hence, bassist Marcin Jaworski, drummer Radosław Pierściński and guitarist Paweł Bartulewicz met again towards the end of that year to seize the idea and forge it into a monster, so at the beginning of the year 2011 the band officially came to be. Few months of not-so-extensive rehearsals brought the material which would later be known as “Path of the Goat” which received much critical acclaim, gathering almost exclusively positive reviews in Polish press as well as international one. The album was featured at some of the summaries of best records of the year, and Terrorizer Magazine called it “some of the most compelling and headbangable Swedeath since the term Swedeath became a viable word” while awarding the album a highest possible score.

The ever-growing passion of preaching the Swedish way made 2013-2015 quite busy years, with THE DEAD GOATS collaborating with various bands and labels, which gave birth to 12” EP, CD-R Demo, 7” split EP, 12” split LP/CD, MCD/7”, and playing a good amount of concerts in Poland, Czech Rep., Germany, Netherlands, Belgium & Rep. Of Ireland, including shows with Napalm Death, Nasum, Black Breath, Calm The Fire, Icon Of Evil, In Twilight’s Embrace & many more.


1. Coven
2. All Of Them Witches
3. Darkness And Decay
4. Broodmother
5. Conquering The Worm
6. The Curse Of Gallows Hill
7. Dwarves In My Coffin
8. Into The Fiery Grave
9. The Gloom That Came To Salem


Bartulewicz - guitar, vocals
Jaworski - bass, backing vocals
Pierściński - drums, vocals

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]