[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Old Funeral

Our Condolences (1988-1992)
Old Funeral


Soulseller Records
Distribution - G/A/S/Worldwide: Soulfood, UK/Worldwide: Code 7 via PHD, France: Season of Mist


Old Funeral was born 17th of May 1988 and died in October 1992.

This album contains what happened in between. No tracks are re-mixed, nothing has been touched up. It's all straight from original tapes. These recordings feature legendary artists (members of BURZUM, IMMORTAL, HADES, The BATALLION) in several unique line ups pioneering some of the oldest Norwegian black, deathrash and death metal!

This complete compilation, featuring ALL tracks Old Funeral ever recorded, follows Old Funeral from their rebellious youth through to an ending in darkness.


Side A: "The Fart That Should Not Be" - Demo recorded in early 1989

1. Intro
2. Aphis
3. Hell
4. Grandma Is a Zombie
5. Persecuted by Death
6. Disgusting Kind Of Love
7. The Day of Judgement

Side B: Live at Garage, Bergen, Norway 6th april 1991

1. Judged By appearance ( Agatochles cover )
2. Haunted
3. Skin and Bone
4. Abduction Of Limbs
5. Devoured Carcass
6. Nocturnal Hell ( Slaughter cover )
7. Incantation

Side C: "Abduction Of Limbs" - Demo recorded in March 1990 & "Devoured Carcass" - EP recorded Dec. 1990

1. Abduction Of Limbs
2. Annoying Individual
3. Skin And Bone
4. Haunted
5. Incantation
6. Devoured Carcass

Side D: Track 1 recorded in Grieghallen 1991, Track 2-5 in Kardemommehuset sept 1992, Track 6 Live at Hulen,Bergen Norway 1991

1. Forced To Be Lost
2. Alone Walking
3. Lyktemenn
4. Into Hades
5. My Tyrant Grace
6. Devoured Carcass (live at Hulen 1991 )

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]