[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> NIFELHEIM

Unholy Death


Darkness Shall Rise Productions
6. June 2024 (MC) / 4. July (LP & CD)


Inspired by hatred and some of the vilest and darkest Metal of the 80s, Sweden`s most demented twins, Hellbutcher and Tyrant, came up with their only demo Unholy Death, spawned in hell in 1993. Although the tracks immortalized on this demo are poorly recorded and rather amateurishly performed they already and unmistakenly bear some of the trademarks the band would come to be worshipped for. Hellbutcher`s insane, utterly possessed screams and their songwriting talent and sense for melody turn the demo into a must-have not only for loyal worshippers of the band but for anyone into early SODOM, early BATHORY or TREBLINKA.


01. Intro (1993)
02. Black Curse (Unholy Death demo 1993)
03. Unholy Death (Unholy Death demo 1993)
04. Satanic Sacrifice (Unholy Death demo 1993)
05. Dawn Of The Dark Millenium (Unholy Death demo 1993)
06. Witchfuck (unreleased demo 1993)
07. Sodomizer (unreleased demo 1993)
08. Possessed By Evil (unreleased demo 1993)
09. ­The Devastation (Demo 1993 / released on the Unholy Death EP)
10. Fuck Off (1991)
11. Mean Machine (MOTÖRHEAD / recorded late 1992)
12. Reaper (BATHORY / recorded 1993)


Erik "Tyrant" Gustavsson - Bass
Per "Hellbutcher" Gustavsson - Vocals
Savage Aggressor - Guitars

vergrößern / enlargeDownload 300dpi printable (341 kB)

vergrößern / enlargeDownload 300dpi printable (667 kB)

vergrößern / enlargeDownload 300dpi printable (426 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]