drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Hologram Temple
Wesbite / Facebook


Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork
3. May 2019


"Hologram Temple" is the fourth studio album of STELLAR MASTER ELITE from Trier/Germany. It was recorded in the band’s own studio while drums, mix and mastering were done together with Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E.

The album deals with the logical development of evolution and technology, and the resultant consequences for science and the theoretically possible and quite probable, illusory nature of the reality known to us. Where does overcoming mortality lead us? With the help of neuronal interfaces we will be able, without the limitation of a mortal body, to overcome distances unimaginable today, to colonize distant planets and to save mankind from the already sealed downfall. The colonization of entire galaxies can also be considered - "A new galactic empire". Unless life-forms that have already passed through this evolutionary development conquer us and our habitat long before we could have taken this step ourselves. In this case we are all lost and never had a chance.

Another influence are Philip K Dick's stories and theories about androids, that living in an illusory reality beacause of implanted memories and ultimately had more humanity than their builders. Dick's visions that we are already living in a hologram are also covered.
Also experiments with artificial intelligences that get ot of hands are thematized. What happens if such an AI gets out of control and becomes dangerous for its creators and their environment?
SME consistently pursue their style of Black Metal, Doom and experimental music. Deep tuned, fuzzy guitars meet pushing rhythms and analogue synthesizers. The own sound ideas were framed in the mix with Markus Stock.

"Hologram Temple" will be released as a double LP in audiophile 180g format with etched side D and as a noble Digibook-CD - with both versions receiving a finishing by hotfoil embossing.

Official Video Clips: "Apocalypsis" + "Freewill Decrypted" + "Ad Infinitum"


1. Null
2. Freewill Decrypted
3. Apocalypsis
4. Ad Infinitum
5. The Beast We Have Created
6. Agitation - Consent - War
7. Black Hole Dementia
8. The Secret Of Neverending Chaos
9. Tetragon


D.F.: Guitars, Synthesizers
M.S.: Drums, Vocals
E.K.: Vocals
T.N.: Bass

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (799 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)