drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Morbid Realms


Testimony Records (Europe) & Redefining Darkness Records (North America)


Following their first European tour and the critically acclaimed 2018 EP "The Crypts Below", US Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR return with their sophomore full-length entitled "Morbid Realms"!

The album will be released on November 29th, 2019 via Testimony Records (Europe) and Redefining Darkness Records (USA).

Juanjo Castellano Rosado, who created the outstanding cover for the EP, was enlisted again to bring "Morbid Realms" to life with his stunning work, while Dan Swanö (Unisound Studios) was in charge of the mix and mastering duties.

Founder, vocalist and lead guitarist Matt Moliti states: "Through the writing process, 'Morbid Realms' became a much more serious, angry, mature, and aggressive sounding album than our debut, 'Ungodly Forms'. I wanted to recall the unexpected song arrangements and more complicated structures of the classic early 90s death metal albums. Lyrically, the album incorporates more otherworldly horror, inspired by authors like Clive Barker and HP Lovecraft."

Official Track Streams: "Call of Ancient Gods" +++ "Cemetery Slaughter" +++ Bandcamp


1. Call of Ancient Gods
2. Bound to Madness
3. Sworn to the Dead
4. Reanimated
5. Ripped From Hell
6. Loss of Existence
7. Black Wings of Delirium
8. Obsessive Killing Disorder
9. Morbid Realms
10. Cemetery Slaughter


Matt Moliti - Vocals, Lead Guitar
Tyler Butkovsky - Bass
Jon Lopez - Guitar

Download 300dpi printable (2,3 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,6 MB)