drucken    mit Bildern    zurück


Tee Pee Records
Distribution: Plastic Head & Soulfood (GER)


Frightening black metal / hard rock hybrid EERIE delivers a lycanthropic lashing with its self-titled debut. Featuring a monster mash of musicians including guitarist Tim Lehi (Draugar, Twilight), bassist Dave Sweetapple (Witch), drummer Moses Saarni (Futur Skullz) and vocalist Shane Baker (Pins Of Light, Alaric), EERIE sets the night on fire with haunting, biting metal that is out of this world! The skeleton of the band's sound rises from the casket of traditional black metal, but EERIE injects the putrid corpse with a solid steel ‘70s heavy prog backbone, giving life to monstrous music the likes of which the world has never heard before! Come one, come all and experience EERIE's fiendish, fantastic horrorscope of sound!


1. Hideous Serpent
2. Yeti
3. Master Of Creation
4. Immortal Rot
5. Blood Drinkers