[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> News

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 31 32 33 34 35 36 
CHAPEL OF DISEASE - Album details revealed

The new and second full length of Germany’s Death Metal cult CHAPEL OF DISEASE is entitled “The Mysterious Ways Of Repetitive Art” and will be released on January 16th, 2015 through FDA Rekotz.

The self-produced and recorded album was mixed by guitarist/vocalist Laurent Teubl and mastered by Erkan Tatoglu at Midas'in Kulakligi Studios in Ankara (Turkey). Artwork was created by Misanthropic Art.

For a first impression, check out the new song “The Dreaming Of The Flame” at this location: soundcloud.com/fda-rekotz/chapel-of-disease-the-dreaming-of-the-flame/s-Ox1t7

Band statement about the new album: “After some truly exhausting, demanding, yet also very productive months, we have now finished the work on what will be our second full length album. An album that seems to curiously search for a sound throughout its whole playtime and therefore, through that very search, leads itself to an own sound. We have written down whatever came to our mind, trying to push ourselves forward with the urge to find out how far we can go and what we are able to do when forgetting about what lies in the past and what is to come..."


1. The Mysterious Ways...
2. The Dreaming Of The Flame
3. Masquerade In Red
4. Lord Of All Death
5. Symbolic Realms
6. Life Is But A Burning Being
7. ...Of Repititive Art

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 31 32 33 34 35 36 
the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]