[Bands] [Fotos] [News] [Tourdaten] [Kontakt] [Hell Over Hammaburg]
Startseite >> Bands >> Archiv >> Impiety

Ravage & Conquer


Pulverised Records ; 02.04.2012
Distribution Germany: Soulfood ; VÖ: 06.04.2012


Back with a Vengeance only to assert full-scale power and domination, IMPIETY bombards the world with their 8th full length Album ‘Ravage & Conquer’. 8 songs in total, Recorded this Jan-Feb 2012 at Studio 47, Singapore. This masterpiece is not only just one of their best endeavours but the strongest one thus far! ‘Ravage & Conquer’ is savagely innovative, technical, creative and lethally charged with more death, speed and ferocity. Uncompromising and living up to it’s name, IMPIETY’s covenant of chaos, led by frontbeast Shyaithan. never ceases to deliver only the harshest and most brutal blackened death metal the world has seen, time and again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


1. Revelation Decimation
2. Ravage & Conquer
3. Weaponized
4. The Scourge Majesty
5. War Crowned
6. Legacy Of Savagery
7. Salve The Goat
8. Sacrifice (Bathory)


SHYAITHAN – Bass, Vocals
NIZAM AZIZ – Lead Guitars


IMPIETY was formed in 1990 , Singapore, under invocation from early Bathory, Hellhammer, Sarcofago and old extreme cult bands. 22 infernal years on and founding frontbeast Shyaithan on Bass.Guitars.Vomit who composes every opus the band has unleashed, continues defiantly to crush all boundaries, pushing extremity over it’s limits, conjuring much success over the course of the band’s firm infernal dominion.

IMPIETY are infamous for their ‘raw-power’ aggressive revelations, notably hyper artillery fast drumming, violent guitar electrocution and the barbaric law made flesh of simply: crush, kill and destroy. 21 official releases, the band has worked with record companies like Osmose Productions, Agonia Records and now with Pulverised Records. 8 Full Length Albums in total, crafted and unleashed: Asateerul Awaleen (1996), Skullfucking Armageddon (1999), Kaos Kommand 696 (2002), Paramount Evil (2004), Formidonis Nex Cultus (2007), Terroreign (2009) , Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny (2011), Ravage & Conquer (2012).

The band’s formation bullet riddled with changes due to hardships of maintaining a dedicated and full time line-up, has taken Shyaithan across continents from Singapore, to Mexico, Japan and Italy and now since early 2012 firmly located in back in Singapore with a current 3 man regiment. The band has toured extensively over Europe/US/Mexico/Japan/Asia over the years as a powerful Headliner.

February 2012, IMPIETY officially releases under Pulverised Records it’s 8th full length Album CD titled ‘Ravage & Conquer’. Armed with yet another brilliant manifesto of demonic savagery IMPIETY continues it’s notorious campaign of trample and conquer, exerting further it’s fierce and unmerciful domination – far throughout the Underworld.


1991: "Reh/Demo" (Demo)
1992: "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" (Demo)
1994: "Salve The Goat ... Iblis Excelsi" (7" EP) - Shivadarshana
1996: "Asateerul Awaleen" (CD) – Shivadarshana
1999: "Skullfucking Armageddon" (CD) - Dies Irae
1999: "Unholy Masters..." (Split 7" EP w/ Profanatica) – Samhain
2002: "Kaos Kommand 696" (CD) – Osmose
2004: "Two Majesties" (Split 7" EP w/ S.O.Divinity) - Unholy Horde
2004: "Paramount Evil" (CD) – Agonia
2006: "Funeralight..." (MCD) – Agonia
2007: "Tormentors Of Tijuana - Live" (LP) – HMSS
2007: "Formidonis Nex Cultus" (CD) – Agonia
2008: "18 Atomic Years - Satanniversary" (2CD) – Pulverised
2008: "Two Barbarians" (Split 7" EP w/ Abhorrence) – Agonia
2008: "Dominator" (MCD) – Pulverised
2009: "Terroreign" (CD) – Agonia
2010: "Goatfather" (6" EP BOXSET) – Basement
2010: "Tormentors Of Nagoya - Live" (LP) – HMSS
2011: "Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny" (CD) – Agonia
2011: “Advent of the Nuclear Baphomet: (MCD) – Pulverised
2012: “Ravage & Conquer” (CD) - Pulverised

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing]